Browser by Years

2017 Research Paper Competition Finalists

April 08, 2017

2017 FINALISTS  - Research Paper Competition

Congratulations on being a finalist of the Research Paper Competition(RPC) 2017! We wish you the best and much success in all your future endeavors as you continue to grow as researchers and innovative scholars.


Debolina Chanda
Heekyoung Woo
Yunjin Jeong
James Yang
Kevin Kim
Luther Lu
Jung Eun Byun  
Richard Lee
Sooyoung Choi