Browser by Years

2020 Award Winners - PowerPoint Presentation/Research Paper Competition

October 24, 2020

 2020 Award Winners
 PowerPoint Presentation/Research Paper Competition - (2020)

Congratulations!  We're excited to announce the winners at the 2020 Fall-Winter Session below. 

Listed below are the winners of the 2020 PowerPoint Presentation/Research Paper Competition.  We wish you the best and much success in all your future endeavors as you continue to grow as researchers and innovative scholars.


                            Grand Prize (대상)                          
                           Nilsun Merve Aksu
                                Kağan Köse
                          Sabrina Soojin Lee


                      Gold (1st Place, 최우수상)                    
                               Arsha Niksa
                               Jaehong Min
                           Jinseo Jason Lee
                      Kyoungwan Andrew Woo


                      Silver (2nd Place, 우수상)                    
                             Aaron Chao
                            Brendon Chung
                         Daniel Kibum Sung
                             Jinyeop Park
                            Emily Jing Dai
                           Kevin Hoon Seo


                       Bronze (3rd Place, 장려상)                 
                                Andrew Kim
                                  Elliot Shi
                                Jihoon Pak
                                Jiwon Park
                               Jongwon Baek
                              Sahng-Won Lee
                               Sarah Whitney